OREGON - UTAH Be Armed Be Safe.
We certify both! 2 classes weekly, no shooting, no test, just show up, please be on time. Oregon $35 Utah $35 both $70, get certified now. We issue only original Official Certificates, no counterfeits."
No Shooting, No Test.
Well, there's a fine recommendation for taking the class, isn't it?
Why can't you just sent in your email address and receive certification by return email?
Oh, you can?
I'm encouraged to take this class to ensure that I'm "safe to carry".